N.B. Only Organisation Super Admin users can delete records in ClubsBuddy. If you require this role please contact: firstname.lastname@example.org
If a former member has left your club/organisation and you wish to remove them from your ClubsBuddy,
- Click the 'Reception/Registers' tab.
- Click the 'Users' tab.
- Use the search bar and filters to find the desired member you wish to delete.
- When the member has been found, click their name.
- When selected, it will bring up the Member details and information. Click the red 'Delete' tab.
- Click the blue 'Confirm' tab to confirm the deleting of the Member.
- When the member has been deleted, they will be marked as deleted in the system. An example of a deleted Member is shown in the image below.
- A deleted member can be restored, to do this click the red 'Restore' tab.