Finding students who are deleted, fully deleting them and then restoring them will correct this, providing they have been removed from the leaver (former student) feed. If they still show as leavers in your school's MIS this will happen again in the overnight sync.
- Locate the Student in Reception | Users by searching with 'Deleted' ticked
- Click into the users profile.
- Click 'Delete' in the bottom left of the screen
- Click 'Delete' in the pop up window
- The page will refresh and a 'Restore' button will now show in the bottom left of the screen
- Click 'Restore'
- Click 'Restore' on the pop up. This will restore any linked accounts with this student and any groups they were members of.
- Check the linked parents shown are correct by clicking on the 'Linked' tab.